Commercial Real Estate Broker


Pierre Melillo has been working as a real estate broker for 25 years. He has earned an enviable reputation in his field over the years. Dozens of customers, sellers and buyers have given him their confidence and can testify to their great satisfaction with the quality of his services and the success of their mutual collaboration.

Specialized in the commercial field, he initiated and concluded several transactions that allowed the development of many projects.

In recent years, thanks to his extensive network of business relations, he has actively participated in the revitalization of Old Montreal by attracting buyers interested in creating a renewal in this area of ​​the city. Sellers also benefited from his advice and expertise.

Over the years, he has carried out significant mandates elsewhere in Quebec, including the negotiation and sale of the Manoir Richelieu in Charlevoix and the negotiation of the Charlevoix casino, now annexed to the Manoir.

He also worked for several years in the field of construction as a general contractor. His accomplishments included an expansion of the Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier at Place des Arts and multi-unit buildings. At the head of a family business specializing in the sale and installation of tiles, marble and terrazzo, he has carried out major works such as the Olympic Village, the Mirabel airport and the condominium complex The Sanctuary of Mount Royal.

Pierre Melillo, real estate broker, graduated from André-Grasset College in Montreal and studied architecture at the University of Montreal.

Pierre Melillo is an independent real estate broker. Do not hesitate to rely on his experience and expertise by contacting him by telephone at 514.926.4409 or by e-mail at the following address: pierremelillo@hotmail.com

                                   Real Estate Brokerage Achievements

                                                The Manoir Richelieu in Charlevoix - Quebec


                             The Casino Charlevoix appended to the Manoir Richelieu -Quebec


                                  Achievements in the field of construction

                                Enlargement of Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall at Place des Arts in Montreal


                                                           The Olympic Village of Montreal


The Sanctuary of Mount Royal


                                                                        Mirabel Airport

Courtier immobilier commercial


Pierre Melillo travaille comme courtier immobilier depuis 25 ans. Il s'est taillé au fil des années une réputation enviable dans son domaine. Des dizaines de clients, vendeurs et acheteurs, lui ont accordé leur confiance et peuvent témoigner de leur grande satisfaction quant à la qualité de ses services et au succès de leur collaboration mutuelle.

Spécialisé dans le domaine commercial, il a initié et conclu plusieurs transactions qui ont permis le développement de nombreux projets.

Il a notamment participé activement au cours des dernières années, à la redynamisation du Vieux-Montréal en attirant, grâce à son important réseau de relations d'affaires, des acheteurs intéressés à créer un renouveau dans ce secteur de la ville fort prisé pour l'établissement de lieux d'affaires et de commerces. Les vendeurs ont aussi bénéficié de ses conseils et de son expertise.

Au cours des ans, il a réalisé des mandats importants ailleurs au Québec dont la négociation et la vente du Manoir Richelieu à Charlevoix et la négociation de l'implantation dans la région de Charlevoix du casino de Charlevoix aujourd'hui annexé au Manoir.

Il a aussi œuvré pendant plusieurs années dans le domaine de la construction comme entrepreneur général. Parmi ses réalisations on compte notamment un agrandissement de la Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier de la Place des Arts et des immeubles à logements multiples. À la tête d'une entreprise familiale spécialisée dans la vente et la pose de carrelage, de marbre et de terrazzo, il a effectué des travaux d'envergure entre autres au Village olympique, à l'aéroport de Mirabel et au complexe immobilier de condos de luxe Le Sanctuaire du Mont-Royal.

Pierre Melillo est diplômé du collège André-Grasset à Montréal et a fait des études en architecture à l'Université de Montréal.

Pierre Melillo est un courtier immobilier indépendant. N'hésitez pas à faire appel à son expérience et à son expertise en communiquant avec lui par téléphone en composant le 514.926.4409 ou par courriel à l'adresse suivante : pierremelillo@hotmail.com.



   Réalisations en courtage immobilier

                                                   Le Manoir Richelieu à Charlevoix - Québec


                                    Le Casino de Charlevoix annexé au Manoir Richelieu -Québec


                             Réalisations dans le domaine de la construction

                        Agrandissement de la salle Willfrid-Pelletier de la Place des Arts de Montréal


                                                          Le village Olympique de Montréal


                                                              Le Sanctuaire du Mont-Royal


                                                                    L'aéroport de Mirabel